American Standard Blue

Product available
Add to Cart

American Standard Blue - (2008) Eleven jazz, blues and standards from the "Great American Songbook." 

Arranged, Performed and produced by Peter Hostage. Featuring Paul Marcantonio on drums; Blake Newman on bass; Janusz Kowalski on tenor sax; Don Heald on Trumpet and Alec Spiegleman on Baritone sax.

Exclusive - autographed copy - only available here!

Because of copyright issues, mp3s are not included.