Motion - MP3s

Product available
Add to Cart

Motion - (1986) - Peter Hostage studio LP of ten original hybrid rock and R&B songs written and arranged by Peter Hostage. Featuring his live band at the time; with Lowell Webber on drums; Chris Anderson on bass; Roy Reed on keys and malletts; Ernie Sola on saxes. Guests include Jeff Hoyt on trumpet; and Joanne Dillon-King and Jeanne French on backing vocals.

Zip File with 10 MP3s and cover art.